Scores Upcoming Results
Explore a list of upcoming matches, recent match finish and live scores

Cricket Schedule

Date & time Detail
Wed Jul 28
10:00 local | 14:00 GMT
1st T20I - West Indies vs Pakistan
Pakistan Tour of West Indies 2021
Kensington Oval, Barbados
Wed Jul 28 N
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
2nd T20I - Sri Lanka vs India
India Tour of Sri Lanka 2021
R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Thu Jul 29 N
20:00 local | 14:30 GMT
3rd T20I - Sri Lanka vs India
India Tour of Sri Lanka 2021
R.Premadasa Stadium, Colombo
Sat Jul 31
11:00 local | 15:00 GMT
2nd T20I - West Indies vs Pakistan
Pakistan Tour of West Indies 2021
Providence Stadium, Guyana
Sun Aug 1
11:00 local | 15:00 GMT
3rd T20I - West Indies vs Pakistan
Pakistan Tour of West Indies 2021
Providence Stadium, Guyana
Tue Aug 3 N
19:00 local | 13:00 GMT
1st T20I - Bangladesh vs Australia
Australia Tour of Bangladesh 2021
Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur
Tue Aug 3
11:00 local | 15:00 GMT
4th T20I - West Indies vs Pakistan
Pakistan Tour of West Indies 2021
Providence Stadium, Guyana
Wed Aug 4 N
19:00 local | 13:00 GMT
2nd T20I - Bangladesh vs Australia
Australia Tour of Bangladesh 2021
Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur
Wed Aug 4 - Sun Aug 8
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
1st Test - England vs India
India Tour of England 2021
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
Fri Aug 6 N
19:00 local | 13:00 GMT
3rd T20I - Bangladesh vs Australia
Australia Tour of Bangladesh 2021
Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur
Sat Aug 7 N
19:00 local | 13:00 GMT
4th T20I - Bangladesh vs Australia
Australia Tour of Bangladesh 2021
Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur
Mon Aug 9 N
19:00 local | 13:00 GMT
5th T20I - Bangladesh vs Australia
Australia Tour of Bangladesh 2021
Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur
Thu Aug 12 - Mon Aug 16
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
2nd Test - England vs India
India Tour of England 2021
Lord's, London
Thu Aug 12 - Mon Aug 16
10:00 local | 15:00 GMT
1st Test - West Indies vs Pakistan
Pakistan Tour of West Indies 2021
Sabina Park, Jamaica
Fri Aug 20 - Tue Aug 24
10:00 local | 15:00 GMT
2nd Test - West Indies vs Pakistan
Pakistan Tour of West Indies 2021
Sabina Park, Jamaica
Wed Aug 25 - Sun Aug 29
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
3rd Test - England vs India
India Tour of England 2021
Headingley, Leeds
Wed Sep 1
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT
1st ODI - Afghanistan vs Pakistan
Afghanistan vs Pakistan 2021
Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Hambantota
Thu Sep 2 - Mon Sep 6
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
4th Test - England vs India
India Tour of England 2021
Kennington Oval, London
Fri Sep 3
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT
2nd ODI - Afghanistan vs Pakistan
Afghanistan vs Pakistan 2021
Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Hambantota
Sun Sep 5
10:00 local | 04:30 GMT
3rd ODI - Afghanistan vs Pakistan
Afghanistan vs Pakistan 2021
Mahinda Rajapaksa International Cricket Stadium, Hambantota
Scores Upcoming Results

Top