Scores Upcoming Results
Explore a list of upcoming matches, recent match finish and live scores

Cricket Schedule

Date & time Detail
Wed May 19
12:00 local | 10:00 GMT
1st ODI - Netherlands vs Scotland
Scotland tour of Netherlands 2021
Hazelaarweg, Rotterdam
Fri May 21
12:00 local | 10:00 GMT
2nd ODI - Netherlands vs Scotland
Scotland tour of Netherlands 2021
Hazelaarweg, Rotterdam
Sun May 23 D/N
14:30 local | 08:30 GMT
1st ODI - Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka tour of Bangladesh 2021
Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur
Tue May 25 D/N
14:30 local | 08:30 GMT
2nd ODI - Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka tour of Bangladesh 2021
Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur
Fri May 28 D/N
14:30 local | 08:30 GMT
3rd ODI - Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka tour of Bangladesh 2021
Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur
Wed Jun 2 - Sun Jun 6
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
1st Test - England vs New Zealand
New Zealand Tour of England 2021
Lord's, London
Fri Jun 4
1st ODI - Netherlands vs Ireland
Ireland tour of Netherlands 2021
TBC
Mon Jun 7
2nd ODI - Netherlands vs Ireland
Ireland tour of Netherlands 2021
TBC
Wed Jun 9
3rd ODI - Netherlands vs Ireland
Ireland tour of Netherlands 2021
TBC
Thu Jun 10 - Mon Jun 14
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
2nd Test - England vs New Zealand
New Zealand Tour of England 2021
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Thu Jun 10 - Mon Jun 14
10:00 local | 14:00 GMT
1st Test - West Indies vs South Africa
South Africa Tour of West Indies 2021
Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, St. Lucia
Fri Jun 18 - Tue Jun 22
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
Final - India vs New Zealand
2019-21 ICC World Test Championship
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Fri Jun 18 - Tue Jun 22
10:00 local | 14:00 GMT
2nd Test - West Indies vs South Africa
South Africa Tour of West Indies 2021
Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, St. Lucia
Wed Jun 23 N
18:00 local | 17:00 GMT
1st T20I - England vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka Tour of England 2021
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Thu Jun 24 N
18:00 local | 17:00 GMT
2nd T20I - England vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka Tour of England 2021
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
Sat Jun 26
14:30 local | 13:30 GMT
3rd T20I - England vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka Tour of England 2021
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Sat Jun 26
14:00 local | 18:00 GMT
1st T20I - West Indies vs South Africa
South Africa Tour of West Indies 2021
National Cricket Stadium, Grenada
Sun Jun 27
14:00 local | 18:00 GMT
2nd T20I - West Indies vs South Africa
South Africa Tour of West Indies 2021
National Cricket Stadium, Grenada
Tue Jun 29
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
1st ODI - England vs Sri Lanka
Sri Lanka Tour of England 2021
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
Tue Jun 29
14:00 local | 18:00 GMT
3rd T20I - West Indies vs South Africa
South Africa Tour of West Indies 2021
National Cricket Stadium, Grenada
Scores Upcoming Results

Top