Scores Upcoming Results
Explore a list of upcoming matches, recent match finish and live scores

Cricket Schedule

Date & time Detail
Wed Jul 8 - Sun Jul 12
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
1st Test - England vs West Indies
West Indies Tour of England 2020
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Thu Jul 16 - Mon Jul 20
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
2nd Test - England vs West Indies
West Indies Tour of England 2020
Old Trafford, Manchester
Thu Jul 23 - Mon Jul 27
1st Test - West Indies vs South Africa
South Africa tour of West Indies 2020
Queen's Park Oval, Trinidad
Fri Jul 24 - Tue Jul 28
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
3rd Test - England vs West Indies
West Indies Tour of England 2020
Old Trafford, Manchester
Thu Jul 30 D/N
14:00 local | 13:00 GMT
1st ODI - England vs Ireland
Ireland Tour of England 2020
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Fri Jul 31 - Tue Aug 4
2nd Test - West Indies vs South Africa
South Africa tour of West Indies 2020
Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, St. Lucia
Sat Aug 1 D/N
14:00 local | 13:00 GMT
2nd ODI - England vs Ireland
Ireland Tour of England 2020
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Tue Aug 4 D/N
14:00 local | 13:00 GMT
3rd ODI - England vs Ireland
Ireland Tour of England 2020
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Wed Aug 5 - Sun Aug 9
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
1st Test - England vs Pakistan
Pakistan Tour of England 2020
Old Trafford, Manchester
Sat Aug 8
1st T20I - West Indies vs South Africa
South Africa tour of West Indies 2020
Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill
Sun Aug 9
2nd T20I - West Indies vs South Africa
South Africa tour of West Indies 2020
Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill
Wed Aug 12
3rd T20I - West Indies vs South Africa
South Africa tour of West Indies 2020
Sabina Park, Jamaica
Thu Aug 13 - Mon Aug 17
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
2nd Test - England vs Pakistan
Pakistan Tour of England 2020
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Sat Aug 15
4th T20I - West Indies vs South Africa
South Africa tour of West Indies 2020
Sabina Park, Jamaica
Sun Aug 16
5th T20I - West Indies vs South Africa
South Africa tour of West Indies 2020
Sabina Park, Jamaica
Fri Aug 21 - Tue Aug 25
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
3rd Test - England vs Pakistan
Pakistan Tour of England 2020
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Fri Aug 28 D/N
18:00 local | 17:00 GMT
1st T20I - England vs Pakistan
Pakistan Tour of England 2020
Old Trafford, Manchester
Sun Aug 30
14:30 local | 13:30 GMT
2nd T20I - England vs Pakistan
Pakistan Tour of England 2020
Old Trafford, Manchester
Tue Sep 1 D/N
18:00 local | 17:00 GMT
3rd T20I - England vs Pakistan
Pakistan Tour of England 2020
Old Trafford, Manchester
Thu Sep 3 D/N
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT
1st T20I - England vs Australia
Australia Tour of England 2020
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
Scores Upcoming Results

Top