Scores Upcoming Results
Explore a list of upcoming matches, recent match finish and live scores

Cricket Schedule

Date & time Detail
Fri Dec 3 - Tue Dec 7
09:30 local | 04:00 GMT
2nd Test - India vs New Zealand
New Zealand tour of India 2021
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Sat Dec 4 - Wed Dec 8
09:30 local | 03:30 GMT
2nd Test - Bangladesh vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of Bangladesh 2021
Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur
Wed Dec 8 - Sun Dec 12
10:00 local | 00:00 GMT
1st Test - Australia vs England
The Ashes 2021-22
Brisbane Cricket Ground
Mon Dec 13 N
18:00 local | 13:00 GMT
1st T20I - Pakistan vs West Indies
West Indies tour of Pakistan 2021-22
National Stadium, Karachi
Tue Dec 14 N
18:00 local | 13:00 GMT
2nd T20I - Pakistan vs West Indies
West Indies tour of Pakistan 2021-22
National Stadium, Karachi
Thu Dec 16 N
18:00 local | 13:00 GMT
3rd T20I - Pakistan vs West Indies
West Indies tour of Pakistan 2021-22
National Stadium, Karachi
Thu Dec 16 - Mon Dec 20 D/N
13:30 local | 04:00 GMT
2nd Test - Australia vs England
The Ashes 2021-22
Adelaide Oval
Sat Dec 18 D/N
13:00 local | 08:00 GMT
1st ODI - Pakistan vs West Indies
West Indies tour of Pakistan 2021-22
National Stadium, Karachi
Mon Dec 20 D/N
13:00 local | 08:00 GMT
2nd ODI - Pakistan vs West Indies
West Indies tour of Pakistan 2021-22
National Stadium, Karachi
Wed Dec 22 D/N
13:00 local | 08:00 GMT
3rd ODI - Pakistan vs West Indies
West Indies tour of Pakistan 2021-22
National Stadium, Karachi
Sun Dec 26 - Thu Dec 30
10:30 local | 23:30 GMT (-1d)
3rd Test - Australia vs England
The Ashes 2021-22
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Sun Dec 26 - Thu Dec 30
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
1st Test - South Africa vs India
India Tour of South Africa in 2021-22
The Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
Mon Jan 3 - Fri Jan 7
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
2nd Test - South Africa vs India
India Tour of South Africa in 2021-22
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Wed Jan 5 - Sun Jan 9
10:30 local | 23:30 GMT (-1d)
4th Test - Australia vs England
The Ashes 2021-22
Sydney Cricket Ground
Tue Jan 11 - Sat Jan 15
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
3rd Test - South Africa vs India
India Tour of South Africa in 2021-22
Newlands, Cape Town
Fri Jan 14 - Tue Jan 18
10:30 local | 02:30 GMT
5th Test - Australia vs England
The Ashes 2021-22
Perth Stadium
Wed Jan 19
10:30 local | 08:30 GMT
1st ODI - South Africa vs India
India Tour of South Africa in 2021-22
Newlands, Cape Town
Fri Jan 21
10:30 local | 08:30 GMT
2nd ODI - South Africa vs India
India Tour of South Africa in 2021-22
Newlands, Cape Town
Sat Jan 22
1st T20I - West Indies vs England
England Tour of West Indies 2021-22
Kensington Oval, Barbados
Sun Jan 23
2nd T20I - West Indies vs England
England Tour of West Indies 2021-22
Kensington Oval, Barbados
Scores Upcoming Results

Top