Scores Upcoming Results
Explore a list of upcoming matches, recent match finish and live scores

Cricket Schedule

Date & time Detail
Fri Jul 3 D/N
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT
1st T20I - England vs Australia
Australia Tour of England 2020
Riverside Ground, Chester-le-Street
Sun Jul 5 D/N
17:00 local | 16:00 GMT
2nd T20I - England vs Australia
Australia Tour of England 2020
Old Trafford, Manchester
Tue Jul 7 D/N
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT
3rd T20I - England vs Australia
Australia Tour of England 2020
Headingley, Leeds
Wed Jul 8
1st ODI - West Indies vs New Zealand
New Zealand tour of West Indies 2020
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, Antigua
Fri Jul 10
2nd ODI - West Indies vs New Zealand
New Zealand tour of West Indies 2020
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, Antigua
Sat Jul 11 D/N
13:00 local | 12:00 GMT
1st ODI - England vs Australia
Australia Tour of England 2020
Lord's, London
Mon Jul 13
3rd ODI - West Indies vs New Zealand
New Zealand tour of West Indies 2020
Windsor Park, Dominica
Tue Jul 14 D/N
13:00 local | 12:00 GMT
2nd ODI - England vs Australia
Australia Tour of England 2020
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
Wed Jul 15
1st T20I - West Indies vs New Zealand
New Zealand tour of West Indies 2020
Windsor Park, Dominica
Thu Jul 16 D/N
13:00 local | 12:00 GMT
3rd ODI - England vs Australia
Australia Tour of England 2020
County Ground, Bristol
Sat Jul 18
2nd T20I - West Indies vs New Zealand
New Zealand tour of West Indies 2020
Providence Stadium, Guyana
Sun Jul 19
3rd T20I - West Indies vs New Zealand
New Zealand tour of West Indies 2020
Providence Stadium, Guyana
Thu Jul 23 - Mon Jul 27
1st Test - West Indies vs South Africa
South Africa tour of West Indies 2020
Queen's Park Oval, Trinidad
Thu Jul 30 - Mon Aug 3
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
1st Test - England vs Pakistan
Pakistan Tour of England 2020
Lord's, London
Fri Jul 31 - Tue Aug 4
2nd Test - West Indies vs South Africa
South Africa tour of West Indies 2020
Darren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, St. Lucia
Fri Aug 7 - Tue Aug 11
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
2nd Test - England vs Pakistan
Pakistan Tour of England 2020
Old Trafford, Manchester
Sat Aug 8
1st T20I - West Indies vs South Africa
South Africa tour of West Indies 2020
Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill
Sun Aug 9
1st ODI - Australia vs Zimbabwe
Zimbabwe Tour of Australia 2020
TBD
Sun Aug 9
2nd T20I - West Indies vs South Africa
South Africa tour of West Indies 2020
Central Broward Regional Park Stadium Turf Ground, Lauderhill
Wed Aug 12
2nd ODI - Australia vs Zimbabwe
Zimbabwe Tour of Australia 2020
TBD
Scores Upcoming Results

Top