Scores Upcoming Results
Explore a list of upcoming matches, recent match finish and live scores

Cricket Schedule

Date & time Detail
Fri Aug 19 D/N
14:00 local | 19:00 GMT
2nd ODI - West Indies vs New Zealand
New Zealand Tour of West Indies 2022
Kensington Oval, Barbados
Sat Aug 20
09:15 local | 07:15 GMT
2nd ODI - Zimbabwe vs India
India Tour of Zimbabwe 2022
Harare Sports Club
Sun Aug 21
10:00 local | 09:00 GMT
3rd ODI - Netherlands vs Pakistan
Pakistan tour of Netherlands 2022
Hazelaarweg, Rotterdam
Sun Aug 21 D/N
14:00 local | 19:00 GMT
3rd ODI - West Indies vs New Zealand
New Zealand Tour of West Indies 2022
Kensington Oval, Barbados
Mon Aug 22
09:15 local | 07:15 GMT
3rd ODI - Zimbabwe vs India
India Tour of Zimbabwe 2022
Harare Sports Club
Thu Aug 25 - Mon Aug 29
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
2nd Test - England vs South Africa
South Africa Tour of England 2022
Edgbaston, Birmingham
Sat Aug 27 D/N
18:00 local | 14:00 GMT
1st match - Group B - Afghanistan vs Sri Lanka
2022 Asia Cup
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Sun Aug 28
09:40 local
1st ODI - Australia vs Zimbabwe
Zimbabwe Tour of Australia 2022
Tony Ireland Stadium, Townsville
Sun Aug 28 D/N
18:00 local | 14:00 GMT
2nd match - Group A - India vs Pakistan
2022 Asia Cup
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Tue Aug 30 D/N
18:00 local | 14:00 GMT
3rd match - Group B - Afghanistan vs Bangladesh
2022 Asia Cup
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium
Wed Aug 31
09:40 local
2nd ODI - Australia vs Zimbabwe
Zimbabwe Tour of Australia 2022
Tony Ireland Stadium, Townsville
Wed Aug 31 D/N
18:00 local | 14:00 GMT
4th match - Group A - India vs Qualifier
2022 Asia Cup
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Thu Sep 1 D/N
18:00 local | 14:00 GMT
5th match - Group B - Bangladesh vs Sri Lanka
2022 Asia Cup
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Fri Sep 2 D/N
18:00 local | 14:00 GMT
6th match - Group A - Pakistan vs Qualifier
2022 Asia Cup
Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium
Sat Sep 3
09:40 local
3rd ODI - Australia vs Zimbabwe
Zimbabwe Tour of Australia 2022
Tony Ireland Stadium, Townsville
Tue Sep 6 D/N
14:20 local
1st ODI - Australia vs New Zealand
New Zealand Tour of Australia 2022
Cazaly's Stadium, Cairns
Thu Sep 8 D/N
14:20 local
2nd ODI - Australia vs New Zealand
New Zealand Tour of Australia 2022
Cazaly's Stadium, Cairns
Thu Sep 8 - Mon Sep 12
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
3rd Test - England vs South Africa
South Africa Tour of England 2022
Kennington Oval, London
Sun Sep 11 D/N
14:20 local
3rd ODI - Australia vs New Zealand
New Zealand Tour of Australia 2022
Cazaly's Stadium, Cairns
Tue Sep 20 N
19:00 local | 13:30 GMT
1st T20I - India vs Australia
Australia Tour of India 2022
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Chandigarh
Scores Upcoming Results

Top