Scores Upcoming Results
Explore a list of upcoming matches, recent match finish and live scores

Cricket Schedule

Date & time Detail
Thu Dec 8
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
120th match - Nepal vs Scotland
2019-2023 ICC Cricket World Cup League 2
United Cricket Club, Windhoek
Thu Dec 8 - Mon Dec 12 D/N
14:30 local | 04:00 GMT
2nd Test - Australia vs West Indies
West Indies Tour of Australia 2022-23
Adelaide Oval
Fri Dec 9 - Tue Dec 13
10:00 local | 05:00 GMT
2nd Test - Pakistan vs England
England Tour of Pakistan 2022-23
Multan Cricket Stadium
Sat Dec 10 D/N
12:00 local | 06:00 GMT
3rd ODI - Bangladesh vs India
India Tour of Bangladesh 2022
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Wed Dec 14 - Sun Dec 18
09:30 local | 03:30 GMT
1st Test - Bangladesh vs India
India Tour of Bangladesh 2022
Zahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chittagong
Sat Dec 17 - Wed Dec 21
1st Test - Australia vs South Africa
South Africa Tour of Australia 2022-23
Brisbane Cricket Ground
Sat Dec 17 - Wed Dec 21
10:00 local | 05:00 GMT
3rd Test - Pakistan vs England
England Tour of Pakistan 2022-23
National Stadium, Karachi
Thu Dec 22 - Mon Dec 26
09:30 local | 03:30 GMT
2nd Test - Bangladesh vs India
India Tour of Bangladesh 2022
Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur
Mon Dec 26 - Fri Dec 30
2nd Test - Australia vs South Africa
South Africa Tour of Australia 2022-23
Melbourne Cricket Ground
Tue Dec 27 - Sat Dec 31
09:30 local | 04:30 GMT
1st Test - Pakistan vs New Zealand
New Zealand tour of Pakistan 2022-23
National Stadium, Karachi
Wed Jan 4 - Sun Jan 8
3rd Test - Australia vs South Africa
South Africa Tour of Australia 2022-23
Perth Stadium
Wed Jan 4 - Sun Jan 8
09:30 local | 04:30 GMT
2nd Test - Pakistan vs New Zealand
New Zealand tour of Pakistan 2022-23
Multan Cricket Stadium
Wed Jan 11
1st ODI - Pakistan vs New Zealand
New Zealand tour of Pakistan 2022-23
National Stadium, Karachi
Fri Jan 13
2nd ODI - Pakistan vs New Zealand
New Zealand tour of Pakistan 2022-23
National Stadium, Karachi
Sun Jan 15
3rd ODI - Pakistan vs New Zealand
New Zealand tour of Pakistan 2022-23
National Stadium, Karachi
Fri Jan 27
1st ODI - South Africa vs England
England tour of South Africa 2023
Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein
Sun Jan 29
2nd ODI - South Africa vs England
England tour of South Africa 2023
Mangaung Oval, Bloemfontein
Wed Feb 1
3rd ODI - South Africa vs England
England tour of South Africa 2023
De Beers Diamond Oval, Kimberley
Thu Feb 16 - Mon Feb 20 D/N
14:30 local | 02:30 GMT
1st Test - New Zealand vs England
England Tour of New Zealand 2023
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
Fri Feb 24 - Tue Feb 28
10:30 local | 22:30 GMT (-1d)
2nd Test - New Zealand vs England
England Tour of New Zealand 2023
Basin Reserve, Wellington
Scores Upcoming Results

Top