Scores Upcoming Results
Explore a list of upcoming matches, recent match finish and live scores

Cricket Schedule

Date & time Detail
Sat Feb 4 - Wed Feb 8
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
1st Test - Zimbabwe vs West Indies
West Indies Tour of Zimbabwe 2023
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
Thu Feb 9 - Mon Feb 13
09:30 local | 04:00 GMT
1st Test - India vs Australia
Australia Tour of India 2022-23
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Nagpur
Sun Feb 12 - Thu Feb 16
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
2nd Test - Zimbabwe vs West Indies
West Indies Tour of Zimbabwe 2023
Queens Sports Club, Bulawayo
Tue Feb 14
10:00 local | 04:15 GMT
121st match - Nepal vs Namibia
2019-2023 ICC Cricket World Cup League 2
Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground, Kirtipur
Wed Feb 15
10:00 local | 04:15 GMT
122nd match - Namibia vs Scotland
2019-2023 ICC Cricket World Cup League 2
Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground, Kirtipur
Thu Feb 16
1st T20I - United Arab Emirates vs Afghanistan
Afghanistan Tour of United Arab Emirates 2023
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Thu Feb 16 - Mon Feb 20 D/N
14:30 local | 02:30 GMT
1st Test - New Zealand vs England
England Tour of New Zealand 2023
Bay Oval, Mount Maunganui
Fri Feb 17
10:00 local | 04:15 GMT
123rd match - Nepal vs Scotland
2019-2023 ICC Cricket World Cup League 2
Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground, Kirtipur
Fri Feb 17 - Tue Feb 21
09:30 local | 04:00 GMT
2nd Test - India vs Australia
Australia Tour of India 2022-23
Arun Jaitley Stadium, New Delhi
Sat Feb 18
2nd T20I - United Arab Emirates vs Afghanistan
Afghanistan Tour of United Arab Emirates 2023
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Sat Feb 18
10:00 local | 04:15 GMT
124th match - Nepal vs Namibia
2019-2023 ICC Cricket World Cup League 2
Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground, Kirtipur
Sun Feb 19
3rd T20I - United Arab Emirates vs Afghanistan
Afghanistan Tour of United Arab Emirates 2023
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Mon Feb 20
10:00 local | 04:15 GMT
125th match - Namibia vs Scotland
2019-2023 ICC Cricket World Cup League 2
Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground, Kirtipur
Tue Feb 21
10:00 local | 04:15 GMT
126th match - Nepal vs Scotland
2019-2023 ICC Cricket World Cup League 2
Tribhuvan University International Cricket Ground, Kirtipur
Fri Feb 24 - Tue Feb 28
10:30 local | 22:30 GMT (-1d)
2nd Test - New Zealand vs England
England Tour of New Zealand 2023
Basin Reserve, Wellington
Mon Feb 27
127th match - Nepal vs Papua New Guinea
2019-2023 ICC Cricket World Cup League 2
Sheikh Zayed Stadium Nursery 2, Abu Dhabi
Tue Feb 28
128th match - United Arab Emirates vs Papua New Guinea
2019-2023 ICC Cricket World Cup League 2
Sheikh Zayed Stadium Nursery 2, Abu Dhabi
Tue Feb 28 - Sat Mar 4
1st Test - South Africa vs West Indies
West Indies tour of South Africa 2023
SuperSport Park, Centurion
Wed Mar 1 D/N
1st ODI - Bangladesh vs England
England Tour of Bangladesh 2023
Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium, Mirpur
Wed Mar 1 - Sun Mar 5
09:30 local | 04:00 GMT
3rd Test - India vs Australia
Australia Tour of India 2022-23
Himachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, Dharamsala
Scores Upcoming Results

Top